Supporting the well-being of boys and men through research and advocacy

UPCOMING EVENTS BELOW

The Gurian Summer Institute has an in-person and virtual option.

All Presenters will focus on the healthy social-emotional growth of our students and children in a “post-Covid ” world, in which we continue to deal with emotional, academic, digital, behavioral, and mental health issues from the pandemic.

The in-person option will take place in Phoenix, Arizona.

To learn more click here!

Child Sexual Exploitation Webinars:

Adapting Practice for Boys

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Notice Times:

UK Time: 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Pacific Time: 2:00 AM to 3:30 AM

Eastern Time: 5:00 AM to 6:30 AM

Click here to learn more.

Three 1.5-hour webinars delivered by Phil Mitchell; a senior accredited counsellor and psychotherapist with over 17 years’ experience of working with sexually abused, assaulted and exploited boys and men.


7 April Webinar: Sharing My Story of Child Sexual Exploitation (CSE) and Rape*

Date: Thu 7th Apr 2022, 10am - 11:30am UK

Booking Deadline: Midday, Mon 4th Apr 2022

Location: Online via Zoom

Fee: £33.00 per delegate. This includes a PDF copy of the amended PowerPoint slides

See all articles and events on our news and events pages.