Supporting the well-being of boys and men through research and advocacy

UPCOMING EVENTS BELOW

Child Sexual Exploitation Webinars:

Adapting Practice for Boys

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Notice Times:

UK Time: 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Pacific Time: 2:00 AM to 3:30 AM

Eastern Time: 5:00 AM to 6:30 AM

Click here to learn more.

Three 1.5-hour webinars delivered by Phil Mitchell; a senior accredited counsellor and psychotherapist with over 17 years’ experience of working with sexually abused, assaulted and exploited boys and men.


Webinar 1: Adapting Practice and Services for Boys and Young Men

Date: Thu 3rd February 2022, 10am – 11:30am UK

Booking Deadline: Midday, Mon 31st Jan 2022

Location: Online via Zoom

Fee: £33.00 per delegate. This includes a PDF copy of the amended PowerPoint slides


Webinar 2: Reducing the Risk of Harm When Using Child Sexual Exploitation (CSE) Resources

Date: Thu 3rd Mar 2022, 10am - 11:30am UK

Booking Deadline: Midday, Mon 28th Feb 2022

Location: Online via Zoom

Fee: £33.00 per delegate. This includes a PDF copy of the amended PowerPoint slides


Webinar 3: Sharing My Story of Child Sexual Exploitation (CSE) and Rape*

Date: Thu 7th Apr 2022, 10am - 11:30am UK

Booking Deadline: Midday, Mon 4th Apr 2022

Location: Online via Zoom

Fee: £33.00 per delegate. This includes a PDF copy of the amended PowerPoint slides

Register Free Here

Date: Wednesday, January 19 2022

1:00 PM Eastern

Title IX Live: A Conversation with Suzanne Goldberg, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Strategic Operations and Outreach and former Acting Assistant Secretary for Office for Civil Rights.

This event will educate the public about the Department of Education’s ongoing project to revise Title IX regulations.

See all articles and events on our news and events pages.